Arrived!

6 Apr

This made me want to die.  I wished I could wish myself there instantly.

This little plane did NOT move fast.  I know. I checked it about 10 million times.

Korean Air flight attendants are beautiful!

These boys did amazing! No fighting, no whining, just all around awesome and amazing.

This was our 1 hour of sleep.  And it was not good sleep for me. haha! And Miles left a baseball size drool circle on my leg.

This is our view this morning, after we had already been away for about 1.5 hrs.  3:00 am wakeup call from Miles this morning.

Off for a day of sightseeing on the red bus tour.

4 Responses to “Arrived!”

  1. Wendi April 6, 2012 at 11:32 pm #

    I love it!!!! Keep the details coming!!:):)

  2. stephanie April 7, 2012 at 1:11 am #

    You’re there! You’re there! You’re there! You’re there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Dena April 7, 2012 at 6:36 am #

    Yes, that little plane moves really, really slowly. It was awful watching it creep along. Keep posting updates – can’t wait to hear more!

  4. Anne Pirlot April 7, 2012 at 7:58 am #

    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a comment