My Little Musician

22 May

This girl loves music.

Singing it, playing it or hearing it.  She is frequently on the drums, the piano or the guitar. Everything turns into a song.  Each night we sing Jesus Loves Me and we made up a family version, where we each have a verse.

It goes like this.

Mommy loves me, this I know.
Cause she always tells me so.
Mommy loves me everyday
and every night and always.
Yes, Mommy loves me.
Yes, Mommy loves me.
Yes, Mommy loves me,
because she tells me so.

(Yes, we ALL have a verse…even our dog. Who “barks” us so. It’s a long song…)

Though she hardly ever talks in Korean to us, she will gladly sing along to her music. We love it so much!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ssQUL0gQ20&feature=youtu.be

4 Responses to “My Little Musician”

  1. Wendi May 22, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

    LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Kirstie Bikakis May 22, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

    So cute!!! What song is she singing in Korean??

    • Jen May 23, 2012 at 6:17 pm #

      I have no idea! It was a musical preformance that she did as part of her preschool. SO cute!

  3. Hyosun Ro May 23, 2012 at 3:44 am #

    oh so cute!

Leave a Reply

