New Pictures

26 Jan

My friend Wendi is adopting one of Cora’s orphanage sisters.  A sweet little girl who just turned 4 one month ago.  We’ve become great friends through this processes.  She’s a bit obsessive like me, 😉 She’s a bit emotional like me, 😉  She can talk and talk and talk and talk…like me! 🙂

She didn’t have many pictures of her little Avah, so she decided to take still shots of the referral videos she got.  And my sweet Cora made an appearance in one of them.  She was sweet to send them to me so now, I have two more pictures of Cora.

I love how sweet she looks with her hair down and with a headband! ❤ ❤

They are from last summer, so not recent, but what a gift to have them.

In case you are wondering, no news, no updates, nothing new from the Ministry in Korea, nothing new from our agencies. We have no idea. There are rumors, but I can’t put my heart into rumors at this time.

4 Responses to “New Pictures”

  1. grammom January 26, 2012 at 3:19 pm #

    I love the chubby cheeks and the smile. 🙂

  2. Grace P. January 26, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    i love her hair down too. looks so retro and so cute!

  3. amy January 26, 2012 at 5:58 pm #

    YEAH!!! Some new pics!! Even if they were from last summer they are super cute and fun!!!! What an awesome treat!!!

  4. mm January 27, 2012 at 4:47 am #

    She is an adorable little girl! Just beautiful.

Leave a Reply

